Look At Full List Of AFRIMMA Award Winners, 2018.

AFRIMMA Award Winners.

The fifth release of the Annual African Muzik Magazine Awards 2018 (AFRIMMA) was held at House of Blues in Dallas Texas with bunches of lively exhibitions from a few artiste.

Nigerian hotshot, Wizkid won Song of the year Award and Yemi Alade secured best female artiste of the year award.

Kenyan Rapper, Khaligrah Jones won the Best Rap act of the year and Fally Ipupa copped 3 plaque at the night.

Nigerian Ijele, Flavour, won the Humanitarian Award and Gospel act, Papa Dennis won Best Gospel artist of the year.

Look at full victors list underneath;

Song of The Year

  • Winner – Wizkid(soco)

Best Female West Africa

  • Winner – Yemi Alade(Nigeria)

Best Rap Act

  • Winner – Khaligraph Jones(Kenya)

Best Newcomer

  • Winner – Ykee Benda (Uganda)

Best Male East Africa

  • Winner – Eddy Kenzo (Uganda)

Best Male Central Africa

  • Winner – Fally Ipupa (Congo)

Best Gospel

  • Winner – Papa Dennis (Kenya)

Artist of The Year

  • Winner – Fally Ipupa (Congo)

Best Francophone

  • Winner – Toofan (Togo)

Best African Group

  • Winner – Toofan (Togo)

AFRIMMA Video of The Year

  • Winner – Wizkid (Soco)

Best Dj Africa

  • Winner – Dj Dollar (Senegal)

Humanitarian Award

  • Winner – Flavour (Nigeria)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.