Thursday, April 9News That Matters

DOWNLOAD NOW >> Full EP Is Out “DJ Neptune – Love and Greatness”

Love And Greatness (EP) is the studio collection by a Nigerian circle racer, DJ Neptune.

Which was discharged by Neptune Records, under elite permit to Mad Solutions City on June 28, 2019.

“Love And Greatness” EP houses highlight a large group of account artiste, for example, Runtown, Davido, Mr Eazi, Mayorkun, Olamide, Slimcase, CDQ and Larry Gaaga, its gathered with 6-tracks.

Love And Greatness is a combination of top drifting Afropop Artists on EDM Beats. With generation credits from Sigag Lauren.

Full EP List of “DJ Neptune – Love and Greatness”:

  1. Démo (feat. Davido)
  2. Marry (feat. Mr Eazi)
  3. Tear Rubber (feat. Mayorkun)
  4. Wait (feat. Kizz Daniel)
  5. Shawa Shawa (feat. Slimcase, CDQ, Larry Gaaga & Olamide)
  6. Why (feat. Runtown)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.